Skip to main content

Click to see how the Austin Convention Center is responding to COVID-19

Phone: (512) 404-4000

Adrian Hernandez
Event Coordinator Supervisor
adrian.hernandez@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4206

Corey Greenwood
Senior Event Coordinator
corey.greenwood@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4213

Kerrie DiCapua
Senior Event Coordinator
kerrie.dicapua@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4211

Michele Gonzalez
Senior Event Coordinator
michele.gonzalez@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4239

Jennifer Shira
Event Coordinator
jennifer.shira@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4209

Julius Smith
Event Coordinator
julius.smith@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4214

Emily Talley
Event Coordinator
emily.talley@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4216

Alexandra Pelayo
Event Coordinator
alexandra.pelayo@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4219

Alycia Sparkman, CMP, CEM
Division Manager, Events and Exhibitor Services
alycia.sparkman@austintexas.gov
(512) 404-4208