Employment opportunities

Facebook site

Visit the Palmer Events Center

 

meet your sales team

Amy K. Harris, CMP
Director of Sales
Phone: 512-404-4244
Email: Amy.Harris@austintexas.gov

Necah Cannon, CASE, CSEP, CMP
Senior Sales Manager – South Central, Texas & Southeast
Phone: 512-404-4241
Email: Necah.Cannon@austintexas.gov

Ali Ribordy, CASE
Senior Sales Manager – VA, MD, DC, Northeast & International
Phone: 512-404-4240
Email: Ali.Ribordy@austintexas.gov

Caitlin Byrne
Sales Manager – West, Mid-West
Phone: 512-404-4042
Email: Caitlin.Byrne@austintexas.gov

Regina Salinas
Sales Manager – 18 Months
Phone: 512-404-4204
Regina.Salinas@austintexas.gov

Jennifer Hinkle
Sales Administrative Specialist
Phone: 512-404-4243
Email: Jennifer.Hinkle@austintexas.gov