Employment opportunities

Facebook site

Visit the Palmer Events Center

 

contact us

Alycia Sparkman, CMP, CEM
Exhibitor Services Manager
512-404-4208
Alycia.Sparkman@austintexas.gov

Diane Armstrong, CEM
Senior Event & Exhibitor Services Representative
512-404-4226
Diane.Armstrong@austintexas.gov

Toni Fulton
Event & Exhibitor Services Representative
512-404-4229
Toni.Fulton@austintexas.gov

Ben Hamilton
Event & Exhibitor ServicesRepresentative
512.404.4236
Ben.Hamilton@austintexas.gov

Jennifer Johns
Event & Exhibitor Services Representative
512-404-4227
Jennifer.Johns@austintexas.gov

Teddy Kim, CEM
Event & Exhibitor Services Representative
512-404-4225
Teddy.Kim@austintexas.gov

Eddy Yanez
Event & Exhibitor Services Representative
eddy.yanez@austintexas.gov
512-404-4233