Employment opportunities

Facebook site

Visit the Palmer Events Center

 

meet your planning team

Alycia Sparkman, CMP, CEM
Events & Exhibitor Services Manager
512-404-4208
Alycia.Sparkman@austintexas.gov

Adrian Hernandez
Event Coordinator Supervisor
512-404-4206
Adrian.Hernandez@austintexas.gov

Scott Goebel
Senior Event Coordinator
512-404-4212
Scott.Goebel@austintexas.gov

Jeffrey Doggett
Senior Event Coordinator
Jeffrey.Doggett@austintexas.gov
512-404-4219

Michele Gonzalez
Event Coordinator
Michele.Gonzalez@austintexas.gov
512-404-4239

Corey Greenwood
Event Coordinator
Corey.Greenwood@austintexas.gov
512-404-4213

Ileana Flores
Event Coordinator
Ileana.Flores@austintexas.gov
512-404-421

Blake Waxler
Event Coordinator
Blake.Waxler@austintexas.gov
512-404-4214

Kerrie DiCapua
Event Coordinator
Kerrie.Dicapua@austintexas.gov
512-404-4211