Employment opportunities

Facebook site

Visit the Palmer Events Center

 

meet your planning team

Trisha Tatro, CMP
Event Services Manager
512-404-4218
Trisha.Tatro@austintexas.gov

Adrian Hernandez
Event Coordinator Supervisor
512-404-4206
Adrian.Hernandez@austintexas.gov

Scott Goebel
Senior Event Coordinator
512-404-4212
Scott.Goebel@austintexas.gov

Marti McCollough, CMP
Senior Event Coordinator
512-404-4211
Marti.McCollough@austintexas.gov

Jeffrey Doggett
Event Coordinator
jeffrey.doggett@austintexas.gov
512-404-4219

Kendra Helman
Event Coordinator
kendra.helman@austintexas.gov
512-404-4214

Kim Small
Event Coordinator
kim.small@austintexas.gov
512-404-4217

Blake Waxler
Event Coordinator
512-404-4213
Blake.Waxler@austintexas.gov